Official Winners Of Central Music Awards 2017 Edition

The 6th edition of Central Music Awards which was sponsored by Infinix ended successfully at Cape Coast – Center For National Culture (26/12/2017).

The event was powered by Candymania Entertainment and 2020 multimedia. Below are the winners of Central Music Awards:

  • New Artiste Of The Year – Patapaa
  • Gospel Artiste of the Year – Isaac Crentsil 
  • GospelSong of the Year – God Eternal Ministries-praise is all we do
  • Best Rapper of the Year – Teephlow
  • Collaboration of the Year – Eshun ft Cabum – Simple as ABC
  • Reggae Song of the Year –RemedyDisandat – fa wo nsa wo meni
  • Female Vocalist of the Year – Renner
  • Sound Engineer – Ofasco Nee Beat
  • Producer Of The Year – Ivan B
  • Song of The Year – Patapaa – One Corner
  • Best Music Video of the Year –Boggy Wenzday ft Luther – Package
  • Dancehall Song of the Year – Kahpun – p3p3p3
  • Best male vocalist of the Year –Quarmy Zaggy – Bohye
  • Ghanaian Popular Song of the Year – Ayesem – Koti
  • Promoter of the Year –DJ Poppa – Obrempong Fm
  • Hip Life Song of the Year – Orkortor Perry – Enam Bon
  • Hip Pop song of the Year –Richy Rhymes – Trust no man
  • Artiste of the Year – Eshun
  • HighLife Song of the Year – KobySymple- Osooko
  • Hip Gospel Song of the Year – Sticker – Sunsumkronkron Ft. Nero X
eShun – Artiste Of The Year
DJ Poppa – Best Promoter


BenDaniels GH

I am an artiste[s] manager, blogger and website designer.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Anything again! whatsapp me?